Tag Archives: committee

Your new committtee!

On Tuesday your new committee was elected! Thank you for trusting us with taking the guild forward, we won’t let you down.

Anyway, I won’t delay any further in introducing you to them.


So, going from left to right we have:

  • Matthew Smalley – Rulesmaster
  • Jon Crossley – Publicity officer
  • Fred Gill – Secretary
  • Dan Whitehead – Armourer
  • Jo Conway – President
  • Matthew Frian – Social sec
  • Fionn McGurl – Inclusions officer
  • Adam Petterson – Webmaster
  • Matthew Rowland – Treasurer

So thanks all for coming, voting and running. If you ever need to contact us for anything be sure to head over to the committee page where there are emails for all of us, and as soon as I get pictures and bios for everyone I’ll get it updated.

Thanks guys!
Adam Petterson, Webmaster

AGM tonight!

Tonight is the night of the AGM!

It’s happening in lecture theatre 5 in the Diamond, so come along and elect your new committee.

The nominees are:

For President:

  • Jo Conway

For Secretary:

  • Fred Gill

For Treasurer:

  • Matthew Rowland
  • Sarah Barrett

For Inclusions:

  • Fionn McGurl.

For Rulesmaster:

  • Matthew Smalley
  • Rebecca Campbell

For Social Secretary:

  • Chloe Evans & Lucy Mottram (JOINT)
  • David Hannon & Matthew Rowland (JOINT)
  • Matthew Frain.

For Publicity Officer:

  • Jack Parker
  • Jon Crossley
  • Matthew Frain
  • Rebecca Campbell

For Armourer:

  • Dan Whitehead
  • Jack Parker
  • Matthew Rowland

For Webmaster:

  • Adam Petterson

We hope to see as many people as possible there!